Monthly Roundup: August

Another month has passed by too quickly, but you know what they say…..time flies when you are having fun! 

Each month I am going to sum up what I have been up to, what I am reading and tell you a few of my favourites.

Monthly Roundup- August

What am I reading?

I recently discovered an unread book on my shelf, Very Valentine.

image

My favourite blog posts this month

Grammer of the month

My ‘grammer of the month is carebear abroad. She is an American who lives in Prague, but she shares a lot of photos from her travels. You will be wanderlusting after you have seen her account.

wpid-screenshot_2015-09-03-11-05-03.png

Travel 

Well as you know I am back in the UK. Unfortunately I have been really boring and too busy job hunting to go travelling. BOO! I hope this changes in September.

However, I did go to Edinburgh for the day to have a look at the festival. Edinburgh really comes to life during the festival.

DSCN4614 DSCN4615 DSCN4626
image

image

image

What I have posted this month 

Monthly Roundup: July 

How to pack for a year in Madrid

What to see and do in Genoa

6 things every auxiliar should do in their first days in Madrid

5 instagram accounts to give you a case of wanderlust

21 Inspiring Quotes From The Alchemist

Do you want to follow my travels?

Instagram: sunshineandlorena

Twitter and Snapchat: sunshine_lorena

Youtube: Lorena Sunshine 

Lorena

xoxo

Leave a comment