Monthly Roundup: July

Another month has passed by too quickly, but you know what they say…..time flies when you are having fun! 

Each month I am going to sum up what I have been up to, what I am reading and tell you a few of my favourites.
image

What am I reading?

I will be completely honest with you, I haven’t read this month at all. I blame netflix and pretty little liars. It’s their fault not mine.

My favourite blog posts this month

How To Take Beautiful Blog Photos (Even While Traveling Alone!) by Wander onwards.

 53 photogenic reasons to fall in love with the Isles of Scilly by the travel hack.

The Alhambra in Photos by Young Adventuress.

Grammer of the month

My ‘grammer of the month is Kiersten from the blonde abroad blog. She travels the world and shares her amazing pictures on her instagram account.

image

Travel

Incase you didn’t know I have moved back to the UK, but that didn’t stop me from going away on a trip after only being back for two weeks. If you follow me on Instagram you would have seen that I went to Palermo with a little stop over in London. I obviously ate a little too much pasta and gelato, as well as enjoy the gorgeous weather.

image

image

image

image

What I have posted this month

An Ode To Madrid

Monthly Roundup: June

10 more inspirational travel quotes

Brunch at Carmencita

Toledo, a day trip from Madrid

5 Things expats realise after they move back home

Turin, a photo essay

Do you want to follow my travels?

Instagram: sunshineandlorena

Twitter and Snapchat: sunshine_lorena

Youtube: Lorena Sunshine 

Lorena

xoxo

One response to “Monthly Roundup: July

  1. Pingback: Monthly Roundup: August | sunshine and Lorena·

Leave a Reply

