5 Things I Have In My Bag When Exploring

You are in a new city and ready to go off and explore it. Everyone has there must have items they need for a day of sightseeing. When I am off exploring a new place, I like to make sure that I have everything I need. Once I am out I like to stay out until I need to go back, that way I don’t lose time.

Here are 5 things I always have in my bag when I am out and about exploring.

image

#1 My phone for in case of emergency and instagraming.

#2 My portable phone charger to charge my phone if the battery gets too low. The last thing you want is your phone dying when you are in a new place, especially when you don’t speak the language.

#3 A notebook to write down places I visit and eat at. Also to write down all those funny moments.

#4 My camera to take pictures of the wonderful new place I am in. If you follow me on instagram then you will know that I like taking pictures of buildings and well food.

#5 My water bottle to keep hydrated when out and about. It also saves me from buying water or juice when I am walking around.

Do you also carry these items or do you have other things with you? Write a comment below

Lorena

Xoxo

3 responses to “5 Things I Have In My Bag When Exploring

Leave a Reply

