Monday Snapshot: Miss Sushi

This past weekend I had my first sushi experience. Now that I have tried it, I can’t believe I went 23 and a half years without it!

I mean look how delicious Miss Sushi‘ s sushi looks!

image

I went to Miss Sushi in Madrid with a couple of friends. Miss Sushi has a beautiful interior and has that perfect date spot/girls lunch vibe. The best part is they do deliveries too, which means your take away doesn’t have to be unhealthy!

If you are a bit iffy on raw fish they have cooked/fried fish, vegetarian, and some meat options too. So you have no excuse to try it!

My list of ‘where to eat in Madrid’ is getting a lot longer!

Do you like sushi?
Have you ever been to Miss Sushi?

Lorena
Xoxo

One response to “Monday Snapshot: Miss Sushi

  1. I love sushi! I’m so glad you enjoyed it. I have been to Miss Sushi, but I’d forgotten that they deliver. That sounds like something I need to try on one of these dark, rainy nights. You should try the sushi at Yokaloka! It’s downstairs at Mercado de Antón Martín.

Leave a Reply

