Happy 1st Blogiversary!

Yesterday marked my blog’s 1st blogiversary and a year ago today was my first post! I can’t believe it has been a year already and that I have stuck to this! 

Happy 1st Blogiversary

I never would have imagined that I would achieve what I have in this past year.  I am going to share with you some of my personal highlights.

  1. I was nominated not only once but three times for a liebster award by Olivia of arriba, abajo, al centro, adentro; by Eleanor  of untranslated adventures and mauletti –  frisch aus Italien.
  2. I wrote my first feature post on Browsing Italy’s website. You can have a look at my post ‘Show and tell: Perugia, Umbria’.
  3. I have had over 3,500 views on my little blog.
  4. 136 people have signed up to follow my blog.
  5. This post is my 100th!

Here’s to another year of adventures but this time I will be blogging from Madrid.

Thank you to all who have taken time to read my blog and for sharing it with others.

Lorena

xoxo

 

2 responses to “Happy 1st Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

