A taste of Dublin

Last week I had a stopover in Dublin on my way to Palermo. I had never been to Ireland, quite bad considering that it is so close to the UK!

I fell in love with Dublin instantly even though I was only there for a few hours. I did the half day self guided tour of Dublin to take in most of the sights, but I will talk more about that in another post once I am back home and able to upload the photos from my camera. Until then here is a taster of my day in Dublin through my phone photos.

image

image

 

image
image

My only regret of the day was not getting a selfie with Oscar Wilde!

image

image

image

image

image
image
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image
And the last thing I saw before getting on the bus…..

image

Until next time,

Lorena
Xoxo

4 responses to “A taste of Dublin

  1. Pingback: 5 places I want to revisit | sunshine and Lorena·

  2. Pingback: My 2014 in travel | sunshine and Lorena·

  3. Pingback: Howth, a day trip from Dublin | sunshine and Lorena·

  4. Pingback: Dublin: The Guinness Storehouse | sunshine and Lorena·

Leave a Reply

