Monday Snapshot: Love locks

So, I have decided to start a new feature on my blog. Every Monday (hopefully) I will post a snapshot from my various travels. I have been very lucky to have visited many places and I would love to share a snapshot of some of them.

Without further ado here is the first.

image

This is a snap of the love locks at Juliet’s balcony in Verona, Italy. I was there on the 30th of March 2014. I did a mini tour of the region of Veneto and Verona was the last stop. There will be blog post’s to follow in the future about my trip.

Until then…

Ciao a tutti!

Lorena

7 responses to “Monday Snapshot: Love locks

  1. Pingback: Verona in pictures | sunshine and olive adventures·

Leave a Reply

